Wk 9-Art Activity- Art Care Package

For this artist care package, I decided to send some personal items to my cousin who is based in the Navy in Bahrain; which is based in the Middle East. It’s been years since I’ve seen him so I wanted to send him some things to Jero him updated with what I’ve done recently. I send home some shoes which he gave me before he left, Harry Potter movies because I enjoy watching them and I want him to watch them as well, a cap, and some art materials that we used previously in class because he enjoys drawing.

img_1062

Leave a Reply

