Wk 14-Art Experience-Instagram

img_1150This weeks art experience consisted of taking pictures for Instagram. This is not my first time using Instagram, but it’s my first account in two years. I have stood off Instagram because of the distraction it holds against me, but it felt nice to finally be back on. Throughout the day, i took pictures of what my day consisted of. My day started off by playing with my dog, to the drive to school, the beach, and ending it at school. After all my posts, I was checking Instagram often to see what other cool things my peers have been doing. Overall, this experience was fun and was new for a change. Our world today is based of electronics and social media, so it was nice doing something involving social media.

Leave a Reply

